Taking advantage of a sunny day

When you get a sunny day this time of year here on the west coast, you take advantage of it. So today I dragged my stuff outside and finished up the rack I was making to turn my old roller tool cabinet into a welding cart.

Turned out pretty good! It’ll do the job and should hold another bottle of gas. The cabinet has enough space for my tools and spare parts and bits and pieces. I have to add some pieces to manage my cables  and maybe a bar along the back for clamp storage but it works. Tomorrow is supposed to be another gorgeous (but cold) day so I’m going to cut some stuff up. Yes the forbidden love… A man and his plasma cutter..

Leave a Reply

