My favorite gadget

Let me get this off my chest. I LOVE gadgets!! I love woodworking and metalworking gadgets. I love kitchen gadgets. I love electronic gadgets. I have more multitools than any sane man should have. Some would call me obsessed. I prefer to think of myself as an aficionado. That being said, I was given something for my retirement that has really tickled me. Thanks to my pal Johnny for finding it. I guess technically it’s not a gadget, but it fits my definition. What is it you may ask? It’s a bluetooth speaker. I really like to listen to music when I’m out in my shop or in the garden or sipping a G&T on my back patio. My new speaker is super. It’s a UE Roll. The sound is great, it’s water resistant, runs pretty much forever for me on a charge and I’ve been packing it everywhere. I give it a big thumbs up.

wp-1460764311089.jpeg

Okay now back to my projects…

Leave a Reply

