This is what it’s all about.

I really enjoy my projects and building stuff but what I REALLY like is to see them being enjoyed by others. Nate and Sally received their lamp yesterday and Nate sent me a picture of the lamp in its new work space. Wow!! I think it looks great there and I think they’re liking it.  When you start building something for someone else you’re never really sure if it’s going to work out but I think at least this time I pulled it off. Makes me feel good.

wp-1484518075373.jpg
From this
wp-1487643965991.jpg
To this.

Now back to work.

Leave a Reply

